The committee members

Leeds LOC committee members are:

Joint Chairs:  Simon Falk and Liz Locke
Secretary: Maryna Hura (DO, co-opted - email:
Treasurer: Caroline Clark 

Paul Appleson
Anupa Patel
Jamal Shere
Habiba Bham
Meerat Gohlar
Aziz Qamar
Rekha Rai


Leeds Optometric Advisor - Steve Clark 07725 242616 or e-mail:


The committee is elected at the annual AGM, but additional members can be co-opted on throughout the year.  Ideally there should be a split of contractors and performers, but we are short of contractors!

If you feel you would like to get involved, please contact - no experience required!